Previously, detecting unsaved changes relied on whether there are any changes that happened in the editing view. This would mean, that after using "Save as" unsaved changes were still assumed.
1 line
96 B
Text
1 line
96 B
Text
After editing a file, unsaved changes were still reported after using the "Save as…" feature.
|